“New Haven PEP” is a program for anybody 55 to 105 years old; for those who are wanting something to do while enjoying fellowship with others. There are no dues or membership fees; all you need to do is come with a smile!

​(a salad, vegetable or desert dish would be appreciated, but not required)

“New Haven PEP” meets once a month on the third Tuesday at 11:00 AM.
Each program consists of singing, laughter, special entertainment, a devotional, and a carry-in meal. In addition the “New Haven PEP” ministry plans a variety of special trips at a reasonable cost for you to enjoy during the year.         

Meeting Dates

Tues. January 21, 2020

Tues. February 18, 2020 

Tues. March 17, 2020

Tues. April 21, 2020

Tues. May 19, 2020

Tues  June 16, 2020

Tues. July 21, 2020

Tues. August 18, 2020

Tues. September 22, 2020

Tues. October 20, 2020

Tues. November 17, 2020

Tues. December 15, 2020

11:00am – 1:00pm
Come, bring a friend and be a part of the “New Haven PEP”
A ministry of First Baptist Church of New Haven
1716 Werling Rd.
​New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 493-2994